Weponz Counter-Strike Battleship Server For SA-MP


 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Well hello
Fri Jan 06, 2017 2:06 am by Speedfire

» Server again Online ?! o_O
Mon Feb 14, 2011 5:07 pm by Speedfire

» ? IDK ? idk ?
Mon Dec 13, 2010 6:32 pm by Speedfire

» APPLICATION FOR ADMIN.
Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:39 am by shravan_jackson

» .:Chucky .:. Apllications :.
Tue Nov 16, 2010 10:19 am by [AFK]Chucky

» wazzzzzzzzzzzzzuuuuuuuuuppppppp
Tue Nov 16, 2010 1:04 am by Shaam

» Tha Namez Weponz
Sat Nov 13, 2010 5:44 am by DBan

» Snake's Intro
Mon Oct 25, 2010 7:20 am by SnakeShit

» Mikky's Admin application.
Fri Oct 22, 2010 9:59 am by Mikky


Share | 
 

 Hey ho ProNato :D

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ProNato

avatar

Posts : 7
Join date : 2010-08-20
Age : 24

PostSubject: Hey ho ProNato :D   Fri Aug 27, 2010 2:52 am

Hay,
I am ProNato and i comes from germany in a little village
Smile

and since yesterday I am level 3 Razz i hope we see us in game Very Happy

I see you later Wink

With friendliy Greetings
ProNato aka Dominik Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
tablespoon

avatar

Posts : 36
Join date : 2010-08-18

PostSubject: Re: Hey ho ProNato :D   Fri Aug 27, 2010 5:49 am

Willkommen zu den Foren.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Rocka
Server Admin
avatar

Posts : 21
Join date : 2010-08-22
Location : canada

PostSubject: Re: Hey ho ProNato :D   Sat Aug 28, 2010 5:50 am

Supp PRO! Cool
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hey ho ProNato :D   

Back to top Go down
 
Hey ho ProNato :D
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Weponz Counter-Strike Battleship Server For SA-MP :: Forum Index :: New? Introduce Yourself!-
Jump to: