Weponz Counter-Strike Battleship Server For SA-MP


 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Well hello
Fri Jan 06, 2017 2:06 am by Speedfire

» Server again Online ?! o_O
Mon Feb 14, 2011 5:07 pm by Speedfire

» ? IDK ? idk ?
Mon Dec 13, 2010 6:32 pm by Speedfire

» APPLICATION FOR ADMIN.
Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:39 am by shravan_jackson

» .:Chucky .:. Apllications :.
Tue Nov 16, 2010 10:19 am by [AFK]Chucky

» wazzzzzzzzzzzzzuuuuuuuuuppppppp
Tue Nov 16, 2010 1:04 am by Shaam

» Tha Namez Weponz
Sat Nov 13, 2010 5:44 am by DBan

» Snake's Intro
Mon Oct 25, 2010 7:20 am by SnakeShit

» Mikky's Admin application.
Fri Oct 22, 2010 9:59 am by Mikky


Share | 
 

 1.7 Release

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Weponz
Server Owner
avatar

Posts : 85
Join date : 2010-08-17
Age : 30
Location : Battleship

PostSubject: 1.7 Release   Sat Aug 21, 2010 6:28 pm

Version 1.7 (Mapping Update)

-Map Fixed

-All Vehicles Replaced

-New Spawn Area's For Both Teams

-New Skin For Both Teams

-More Armour/Health For CT Ship

-Both Teams Now Have Rocket Launchers!

-Boats Added






Last edited by Weponz on Wed Aug 25, 2010 4:15 pm; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Speedfire

avatar

Posts : 42
Join date : 2010-08-19
Age : 25
Location : Battleship/Belgium

PostSubject: Re: 1.7 Release   Sat Aug 21, 2010 8:05 pm

Yeah this is better
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jew_Killer



Posts : 15
Join date : 2010-08-22
Age : 22
Location : Aussie land :D

PostSubject: Re: 1.7 Release   Mon Aug 23, 2010 6:30 am

wow i never knew u can blow up ct ship :S
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 1.7 Release   

Back to top Go down
 
1.7 Release
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Haunted- Release Date
» release dates. how do they work (for the wii)
» NECA Toy Fair 2011 reveal thread
» Thundercats SDCC
» Anticipated Adventure Games For 2010

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Weponz Counter-Strike Battleship Server For SA-MP :: Forum Index :: Trash-
Jump to: