Weponz Counter-Strike Battleship Server For SA-MP


 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Well hello
Fri Jan 06, 2017 2:06 am by Speedfire

» Server again Online ?! o_O
Mon Feb 14, 2011 5:07 pm by Speedfire

» ? IDK ? idk ?
Mon Dec 13, 2010 6:32 pm by Speedfire

» APPLICATION FOR ADMIN.
Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:39 am by shravan_jackson

» .:Chucky .:. Apllications :.
Tue Nov 16, 2010 10:19 am by [AFK]Chucky

» wazzzzzzzzzzzzzuuuuuuuuuppppppp
Tue Nov 16, 2010 1:04 am by Shaam

» Tha Namez Weponz
Sat Nov 13, 2010 5:44 am by DBan

» Snake's Intro
Mon Oct 25, 2010 7:20 am by SnakeShit

» Mikky's Admin application.
Fri Oct 22, 2010 9:59 am by Mikky


Share | 
 

 Hai there :p

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chimenx



Posts : 2
Join date : 2010-08-21

PostSubject: Hai there :p   Sat Aug 21, 2010 5:23 am

Hai.. my name is glenn
my IGN : Chimenx

Yoo Yoo Yooo lol!

meet in game ya
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Speedfire

avatar

Posts : 42
Join date : 2010-08-19
Age : 25
Location : Battleship/Belgium

PostSubject: Re: Hai there :p   Sat Aug 21, 2010 2:44 pm

Welcome Chimenx !
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Franko_Matos

avatar

Posts : 10
Join date : 2010-09-11

PostSubject: Re: Hai there :p   Wed Sep 29, 2010 1:14 am

OMG GLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN daaaaaaaaamn ur back man i though u will be lost for ever YAY!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hai there :p   

Back to top Go down
 
Hai there :p
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Weponz Counter-Strike Battleship Server For SA-MP :: Forum Index :: New? Introduce Yourself!-
Jump to: