Weponz Counter-Strike Battleship Server For SA-MP


 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Well hello
Fri Jan 06, 2017 2:06 am by Speedfire

» Server again Online ?! o_O
Mon Feb 14, 2011 5:07 pm by Speedfire

» ? IDK ? idk ?
Mon Dec 13, 2010 6:32 pm by Speedfire

» APPLICATION FOR ADMIN.
Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:39 am by shravan_jackson

» .:Chucky .:. Apllications :.
Tue Nov 16, 2010 10:19 am by [AFK]Chucky

» wazzzzzzzzzzzzzuuuuuuuuuppppppp
Tue Nov 16, 2010 1:04 am by Shaam

» Tha Namez Weponz
Sat Nov 13, 2010 5:44 am by DBan

» Snake's Intro
Mon Oct 25, 2010 7:20 am by SnakeShit

» Mikky's Admin application.
Fri Oct 22, 2010 9:59 am by Mikky


Share | 
 

 An Admin Discussion topic

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dio

avatar

Posts : 46
Join date : 2010-09-17
Age : 25
Location : Cs Battleship

PostSubject: An Admin Discussion topic   Wed Sep 29, 2010 3:34 pm

Weponz can you make a topic where only Moderators and admins can see or reply to it, we need it for our discussion about server/players

Thanks

Admin level 4 Dio
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Weponz
Server Owner
avatar

Posts : 85
Join date : 2010-08-17
Age : 30
Location : Battleship

PostSubject: Re: An Admin Discussion topic   Thu Sep 30, 2010 3:52 pm

Done.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
An Admin Discussion topic
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Anime/Manga/Vocaloid Discussion Topic
» Fantage Admin Question
» Talking with friends topic!!!
» Discussion: Metalphosis Archetype (TDIL)
» Lucky / Unlucky days

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Weponz Counter-Strike Battleship Server For SA-MP :: Forum Index :: Feature Requests Here-
Jump to: