Weponz Counter-Strike Battleship Server For SA-MP


 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Well hello
Fri Jan 06, 2017 2:06 am by Speedfire

» Server again Online ?! o_O
Mon Feb 14, 2011 5:07 pm by Speedfire

» ? IDK ? idk ?
Mon Dec 13, 2010 6:32 pm by Speedfire

» APPLICATION FOR ADMIN.
Wed Dec 01, 2010 11:39 am by shravan_jackson

» .:Chucky .:. Apllications :.
Tue Nov 16, 2010 10:19 am by [AFK]Chucky

» wazzzzzzzzzzzzzuuuuuuuuuppppppp
Tue Nov 16, 2010 1:04 am by Shaam

» Tha Namez Weponz
Sat Nov 13, 2010 5:44 am by DBan

» Snake's Intro
Mon Oct 25, 2010 7:20 am by SnakeShit

» Mikky's Admin application.
Fri Oct 22, 2010 9:59 am by Mikky


Share | 
 

 Franko_Matos

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Franko_Matos

avatar

Posts : 10
Join date : 2010-09-11

PostSubject: Franko_Matos   Sat Sep 11, 2010 2:55 pm

Hey weps remember me? long time no see D: from the old server IM BACK! YAY! lol! and for the players who do not know me . . . im always a fuckinTERRORIST
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Weponz
Server Owner
avatar

Posts : 85
Join date : 2010-08-17
Age : 30
Location : Battleship

PostSubject: Re: Franko_Matos   Mon Sep 27, 2010 9:02 am

U R NOT ACCEPTED
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Franko_Matos
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Weponz Counter-Strike Battleship Server For SA-MP :: Forum Index :: New? Introduce Yourself!-
Jump to: